June 13, 2015

Spring Convocation 2015

Congratulations to LeAnn Brown, Derek Denis, and Liisa Duncan, who were formally awarded their Ph.D. diplomas at the convocation on June 5!

Jack Chambers, Keren Rice, Liisa Duncan, Derek Denis, Sali A. Tagliamonte, and Elizabeth Cowper.

Keren and Liisa.

No comments:

Post a Comment