July 4, 2014


Congratulations to Alana Johns and Ana-Teresa Pérez Leroux who have taken up directorships as of July 1. Alana will be Director of the Aboriginal Studies Program for 2014-2015; a position that she first took up last year. Ana-Teresa is the new director of the Cognitive Science Program.

No comments:

Post a Comment