August 1, 2018

Daphna Heller honoring Micheal Tanenhaus, the 2018 Rumerlhart prize winner

Daphna Heller traveled to Madison, WI to participate in the 40th annual meeting of the Cognitive Science Society where her former post-doc supervisor Michael Tanenhaus was awarded the 2018 Rumelhart prize, the highest distinction in cognitive science. See the Cognitive Science Society's page 2018 Recipient: Michael Tanenhaus for more.

No comments:

Post a Comment